gallery
To Whom It May Concern
Issues in the News
NAME BUSINESS EMAIL Phone
Anderson, Clint Red Moose Lodge redmooselodge@aol.com 231-745-6667
Bacon, Jeff On the Fly Guide Service jrbacon@ameritech.net 616-656-4171
Bennett, Jim 231-889-5505
Bol, Gary Iceberg Charters 231-834-8177
Boynton, Bill aboynton@jackpine.com 231-723-6199
Buell, Cliff Schmidt Outfitters cbuell@schmidtoutfitters.com 231-477-5559
Catania, Tony Hawkins Outfitters tony@hawkinsflyfishing.com 248-589-7862
Cecil, Russ cecil@torchlake.com 231-377-6006
Cusey, Phil Phil Cussey's Flyfishing Guide Service streamertwo@sbcglobal.net 616-243-9581
Doney, Martin retydd@carrinter.net 231-898-3622
DeVries, David River Quest Charters fishon@riverquestcharters.com 866-837-0440
Fant, Nick Nick's River Bend Charters nickfant@nicksfishingcharters.com 231-352-5357
Feenstra, Kevin Feenstra Guide Service skulpin@earthlink.net 231-652-3528
Ford, Jac canglers@aol.com 989781-0997
Fraley, Steve Baldwin Bait and Tackle 231-745-3529
Fuller, Todd TE's Guide Service LLC. todd@fullersnboc.com 989-348-7951
Gouker, John Schmidt Outfitters gouker@net-port.com 231-266-5397
Grau, Walter Spey Rod Outfitters speyrod@carrinter.net 231-757-3411
Harris, Craig caharris@harrisreel.com 231-745-8094
Hawkins, Chuck Hawkins Outfitters chuck@hawkinsflyfishing.com 231-228-7135
Hubbard, Jeff Outfitters North outfittersnorth@hotmail.com 231-898-6246
Jacobsen, Herb Baldwin Bait and Tackle speyfly@hotmail.com 231-745-7232
Johnson, Thomas jcbladeworks@hotmail.com 231-745-3209
Karakashian, John Baldwin Bait and Tackle jkarakashian@peoplepc.com 248-506-3628
Kluesing, John Northern Lights Guide Service jtkluesing@triton.net 231-745-3792
Kowalczyk, Geoffrey somefinn@aol.com 586-795-5182
Kuieck, Steven River Quest Charters fishon@riverquestcharters.com 866-837-0440
Kuieck, Thomas River Quest Charters fishon@riverquestcharters.com 866-837-0440
Martin, Chris Schmidt Outfitters pineriverbum@yahoo.com 231-862-3505
McCluskey, James jim@elmplating.com 517-782-8161
McCoy, Edward mccoyedw@msu.edu 231-779-1075
McDonald, Sean Century Circle Guide Service riverguide@hotmail.com 231-510-2072
Micol, Peter
Monto, Tom T8monto@aol.com 989-631-5777
Morlock, Kevin Indigo Guide Service indigo2@carrinter.net 231-898-4320
Nienhouse, Jim Outcast River Guides jim@outcastriverguides.com 231-266-2106
Pitser, Brian fishH20@chartermi.net 231-943-8132
Raney, Larry Schmidt Outfitters riverbum@kaltelnet.net 231-477-5554
Ray, Jon Hawkins Outfitters jray@hawkinsflyfishing.com 231-862-3402
Roller, Dave Pere Marquette Outfitters david@pmoutfitters.com 231-898-2289
Roller, Kurt Pere Marquette Outfitters 231-757-4809
Schmidt, Ray Schmidt Outfitters schmidt@schmidtoutfitters.com 231-848-4191
Scribner, Capt. Chuck scribner@gtii.com 231-723-6193
Seroczynski, Tom troutcoach@yahoo.com 231-898-3185
Spence, Aaron Hawkins Outfitters aaron@hawkinsflyfishing.com 616-647-9852
Steuber, Fred Silver Sides silverside007@hotmail.com 231-652-2818
Tanner, Donald 231-882-7266
Tillmann, Capt. Michael Tilman Outfitters captmichael@tilmannoutfitters.com 231-723-6166
Topper, Jeff Outcast River Guides topper187@aol.com 231-266-2106
Van Andel, Seth Hawkins Outfitters seth@hawkinsflyfishing.com 616-458-9444
Vargus, Fred Great Lakes Fly-Fishing Company fredsflies@msn.com 231-893-0002
Willets, Frank
Wright, Leo Great Lakes Fly-Fishing Company wrightfam4@comcast.net 231-924-1614